About Electronics

2012 Inaugural issue released, initially published as a quarterly journal.
2015 Indexed by Scopus.
2016 Changed to publish in article number order instead of in page range order.
2017 Covered by the Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE). The Outstanding Reviewer Award and Travel Award were launched.
2018 Changed to a monthly publication schedule. Received its first impact factor of 2.110 (113/260 (Q2) in 'Engineering, Electrical & Electronic').


2012 Founding Editor-in-Chief Prof. Dr. Mostafa Bassiouni
Back to Top