Land 2022 Travel Award

Application deadline (expired): 31 December 2021
download description

Dear Colleagues,

As the Editor-in-Chief of Land, I am pleased to announce the winners of the Land 2022 Travel Awards.

The award has been granted to Dr. Rocky Talchabhadel, who is a post-doctoral fellow in Texas A&M AgriLife Research; and Dr Leah Renwick, a postdoctoral researcher in the University of Chile.

With so many high-quality applicants, the evaluation process and final decision were challenging. We would like to thank all the applicants for submitting their diverse and fascinating range of research topics. On behalf of the assessment committee, I would like to take this opportunity to congratulate the winners on their accomplishments.

Kind regards,

Prof. Dr. Christine Fürst
Editor-in-Chief, Land

Back to TopTop