About Vaccines

2013 The inaugural issue is released, and Vaccines published as a quarterly journal.
2015 Indexed by Scopus (Elsevier), PubMed (NLM) and Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI, Web of Science). Full-text papers are archived in the US National Library of Medicine's (NLM) PubMed Central (PMC).
2017 Vaccines launched its first edition of Travel Awards. The journal Twitter account was established.
2018 Indexed by the Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE – Web of Science) and BIOSIS Previews (Web of Science)


2013- Founding Editor-in-Chief Prof. Dr. Diane M. Harper
2018- Associate Editor Dr. Florian Krammer
Vaccines EISSN 2076-393X Published by MDPI AG, Basel, Switzerland RSS E-Mail Table of Contents Alert
Back to Top