Vaccines 2021 Travel Award

Application deadline (expired): 30 November 2020
download description

Dear Colleagues,

As Editor-in-Chief of Vaccines, I am pleased to announce the winners of the Vaccines Travel Awards for 2021.

The awards have been granted to: Dr. Hee Chun Chung, a postdoctoral senior researcher with College of Veterinary Medicine, Seoul National University, Korea; and Dr. Alejandro Marin Lopez, a postdoctoral researcher with the Department of Internal Medicine, Yale University, USA.

With so many high-quality applicants, the evaluation process and final decision were challenging. We would like to thank all the applicants for submitting their diverse and fascinating range of research topics. On behalf of the assessment committee, I congratulate the winners on their accomplishment.

Prof. Dr. Ralph A. Tripp
Editor-in-Chief, Vaccines

Back to TopTop