Vaccines 2022 Travel Award

Application deadline (expired): 31 December 2021
download description

Dear Colleagues,

As Editor-in-Chief of Vaccines, I am pleased to announce the winners of the Vaccines 2022 Travel Awards.

The award has been granted to Dr. Kyle O’Donnell, a postdoctoral fellow in Laboratory of Virology, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, National Institutes of Health, USA; and Dr. Irene González Domínguez, a postdoctoral fellow in the Palese Laboratory, Department of Microbiology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, USA. The winners will each be awarded 800 CHF and a certificate.

With so many high-quality applicants, the evaluation process and final decision were incredibly challenging. We would like to thank all the applicants for submitting their diverse and fascinating range of research topics. On behalf of the assessment committee, I would like to take this opportunity to congratulate the winners on their accomplishment.

Prof. Dr. Ralph A. Tripp
Editor-in-Chief, Vaccines

Back to TopTop