Journal History

2012 The inaugural issue is released and published as a quarterly journal.
2014 Biology is indexed by PubMed (NLM) and Scopus.
2016 The journal Twitter account is established.
2018 The Travel Awards project is launched to support young researchers in the field.
2019 Biology is indexed by SCI.


2012 to - Editor-in-Chief Prof. Dr. Chris O'Callaghan
2016 to - Associate Editor Prof. Dr. Jukka Finne
2019 to - Associate Editor Prof. Andrés Moya
Back to TopTop