Conferences

Conference Year
Conference Month
 

Upcoming MDPI Conferences (1)

28 April 2021 1st JRFM Webinar | The Future of Economics and Finance

online

The Future of Economics and Finance

As can be seen in the 2020 JRFM Annual Report, the Journal of Risk and Financial Management (JRFM) has significantly increased the number of publications, citations, readers, editorial board members, and reviewers. Moreover, JRFM has established many sections, covering many topical and challenging aspects of economics and finance. The webinar will cover the topic "The Future of Economics and Finance", which describes the coverage and direction in which the journal and its numerous sections will be moving.

When? 28 April 2021 at 2:00pm CEST | 8:00am EDT | 8:00pm CST Asia

Click here to register now!

The schedule of the webinar is as follows:

Speaker/Presentation

Time in CEST

Chair Introduction

2:00 – 2:05 pm

Prof. Dr. Shawkat Hammoudeh

The Future of Energy Economics

2:05 – 2:40 pm

(with Q&A)

Prof. Dr. Siri A. Terjesen

The Future of Business and Entrepreneurship Research

2:40 – 3:15 pm

(with Q&A)

Prof. Dr. Thanasis Stengos

Research Challenges and Opportunities for Publishing under COVID

3:15 – 3:50 pm

(with Q&A)

Closing of Webinar

Prof. Dr. Michael McAleer

3:50 – 4:00 pm

https://jrfm-1.sciforum.net/

JRFM announces selected third-party conferences. In case you would like to announce your own event on the JRFM website, please fill out the following form to apply for the announcement of a conference or other academic event (seminar, workshop).

Conference Year
Conference Month
 

Upcoming Partner Conferences (0)

No conferences found for the selection.
Back to TopTop