Journal Browser

Journal Browser


7 January 2020
Sixteen Experts in the IJMS Editorial Board Listed Among the 2019 Highly Cited Researchers in the Web of Science

The 2019 Highly Cited Researchers list has been announced by Web of Science athttps://recognition.webofsciencegroup.com/awards/highly-cited/2019/.

We are very glad to see that 16 of the IJMS Editorial Board members are listed as Highly Cited Researchers. They are the following:

Dr. José L. Quiles (Editor-in-Chief of Section "Molecular Role of Xenobiotics")
Department of Physiology, Institute of Nutrition and Food Technology “Jose Mataix”, Biomedical Research Center, University of Granada, Avda. Conocimiento s/n, 18100 Armilla, Granada, Spain

Dr. Maurizio Battino (Editor-in-Chief of Section "Bioactives and Nutraceuticals")
Department of Clinical Sciences, Università Politecnica delle Marche, Ancona, Italy.

Dr. Rosa M. Lamuela-Raventos (Section "Bioactives and Nutraceuticals")
Department of Nutrition, Food Science and Gastronomy-XARTA-INSA-UB, School of Pharmacy and Food Science, University of Barcelona, Barcelona 08028, Spain

Dr. Jianbo Xiao (Section "Bioactives and Nutraceuticals")
Institute of Chinese Medical Sciences, University of Macau, Taipa, Macau, China

Dr. Francesca Giampieri (Section "Bioactives and Nutraceuticals")
Department of Odontostomatologic and Specialized Clinical Sciences, Sez-Biochimica, Faculty of Medicine, Università Politecnica delle Marche, Via Ranieri 65, 60100 Ancona, Italy

Dr. Vladimir Uversky (Editor-in-Chief of Section "Molecular Biophysics")
Department of Molecular Medicine, Morsani College of Medicine, University of South Florida, Tampa, USA

Dr. Russel J. Reiter (Section "Biochemistry")
University of Texas Health San Antonio, United States

Dr. Roberto Fernandez-Lafuente (Section "Biochemistry")
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas (CSIC), Spain

Dr. Avelino Corma (Section "Materials Science")
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas (CSIC), Spain

Dr. Hermenegildo García (Section "Materials Science")
Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

Dr. Vincent Rotello (Section "Materials Science")
Department of Chemistry, 710 North Pleasant St., University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA 01003 USA

Dr. H. Eugene Stanley (Section "Materials Science")
Boston University, United States

Dr. Rajender S. Varma (Section "Physical Chemistry and Chemical Physics")
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, ORD National Risk Management Research Laboratory, Cincinnati, Ohio, USA"

Dr. Ondřej Novák (Section "Molecular Plant Science")
Laboratory of Growth Regulators, The Czech Academy of Sciences, Institute of Experimental Botany & Palacký University, Faculty of Science, Olomouc, Czech Republic

Dr. Sergey Shabala (Section "Molecular Plant Science”)
School of Land and Food, University of Tasmania, Hobart, Australia

Dr. Lam-Son Phan Tran (Section "Molecular Plant Science")
Unit Leader, Signaling Pathway Research Unit, RIKEN Center for Sustainable Resource Science, 1-7-22 Suehiro-cho, Tsurumi-ku, Yokohama, 230-0045, Japan

More News...
Back to TopTop