Robotics 2021–2022 Travel Award

Application deadline (expired): 30 June 2022
download description

Dear Colleagues,

As Editor-in-Chief of Robotics, I am pleased to announce the winners of the 2021–2022 Travel Award.

The award has been granted to Wenzhong Yan, a PhD student at University of California, Los Angeles, USA, and Riddhiman Laha, a PhD student at the Technical University of Munich, Germany.

There were many high-quality applicants, and the evaluation process and final decision were immensely challenging. We would like to thank all the applicants for submitting their diverse and fascinating research topics for consideration. On behalf of the assessment committee, I congratulate the winners on their accomplishments.

Prof. Dr. Marco Ceccarelli
Editor-in-Chief, Robotics

Back to TopTop