Conferences

Conference Year
Conference Month
 

Upcoming MDPI Conferences (1)

26 May 2021 Land Webinar | UNDERTREES & AGROMIX EU Research Projects on Agroecology/Agroforestry

Online

The MDPI Journal Land, as well as some members of the European Union research projects UNDERTREES and AGROMIX, are pleased to present this webinar, as an activity of scientific dissemination, in which prestigious experts from all continents will share their research experiences in the fields of Agroecology and Agroforestry.

The following experts will be present and talk:

  • Prof. Dr. Manuel Pulido, University of Extremadura, Spain
  • Prof. Dr. Susanne Schnabel, University of Extremadura, Spain
  • Prof. Dr. Luo Shiming, South China Agricultural University, China
  • Prof. Dr. Misun Park, Seoul National University, Korea
  • Dr. Sara Burbi, Coventry University, United Kingdom
  • Prof. Dr. Stephen Adu-Bredu, CSIR-Forestry Research Institute of Ghana, Ghana
  • Prof. Dr. Francis Dube, University of Concepción, Chile
  • Prof. Dr. María Claudia Dussi, Universidad Nacional del Comahue, Argentina

When? 26 May 2021 at 2.00pm CEST | 8.00am EDT | 8.00pm CST Asia

Click here to register now!

Interested in contributing to the topic? You can find the Special Issue(s) linked to this topic and open for submission by clicking here.

 

https://land-2.sciforum.net/

Agriculture announces selected third-party conferences. In case you would like to announce your own event on the Agriculture website, please fill out the following form to apply for the announcement of a conference or other academic event (seminar, workshop).

Conference Year
Conference Month
 

Upcoming Partner Conferences (0)

No conferences found for the selection.
Back to TopTop