

MDPI

**Editorial** 

## Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Solids in 2022

Solids Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Solids* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 17 days and the median time to publication was 42 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Solids*:

Agnieszka Czapik Jean-François Halet

Aleksandar Maksimović Jijian Xu Alexander Vtyurin Jin Jia

Amir Eshghinejadfard Juan-Carlos Matos
Anatoly Belonoshko Kazuma Gotoh
Andrew V. Gavrilin Kean Pah Lim
Andriy Kvasha Konstantin Popov
Anish Philip Larissa Bernardi
Anna Vinattieri Loredana Contrafatto

Antonella Curulli

Asim Jilani

Ateet Dutt

Babar Shabbir

Bingge Zhao

Byung Tae Ahn

Caludio Pistidda

Euboš Kaščák

Manjusha Battabyal

Marina Yu Stogniy

Masahiko Yamaguchi

Masahiko Yamaguchi

Matti Putkonen

Mihail D. Croitoru

Mohammad Bazzaz

Chen Li Naef A. A. Qasem
Chiara Valsecchi Ngoc Vinh Nguyen
Dheeraj K. Singh Nguyen Quoc Khanh Le
Eva Scholtzová Ning Li

Eva Scholtzová Ning Li
Fernando António Gaspar Simões Oyinbo Sunday
Fleming Martinez Rodriguez Pavel Demakov
Fupin Liu Peter Antal

Guoxing Miao Pierre Montmitonnet
Hai-Feng Li Piotr M. Zieliński
Hyun Wook Jung Piotr Zabierowski
Ibrahim Maamoun Pouya Partovi-Azar
Igor V. Veremchuk Primož Jovanovič
Igor Zhitomirsky Rachid Touzani
Imajo Shusaku Rainer Schmidt

Imre Bakó Rajib Kalsar Ines Despotovic Ramón Alfonso Iñiguez Palomares

Jarosław Bartnicki Róbert Gyepes Javier Martí-Rujas Roberto Verucchi

Citation: Solids Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Solids in 2022. Solids 2023, 4, 22–23. https://doi.org/10.3390/solids4010002

Published: 16 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/license s/by/4.0/).

Solids 2023, 4, 22–23 23

Rodica Zavoianu Thierry Prangé Rudolf Pietschnig Thomas Hofer

Sagar Roy Tomasz Gorzelańczyk Sara Garzon-Hernandez Triratna Muneshwar Sara I. Abdelsalam Valery Gremenok Shinya Maenosono Vesna Radojević

Siamak Ghorbani Wasim Wasim Ullah Khan

Silvino Dias Capitão Wasuke Mori

Sun Mengtao Werner Oberhauser

Tanmoy PaulXufei ZhuTao JiangYoonsoo PangThibault CharpentierZhangxing He

**Disclaimer/Publisher's Note:** The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.