Journal History

1991 The constituent (1st) congress of the International Society for Pathophysiology - Moscow, USSR
1994 The Second Congress was run under the presidency of Prof. Yukata Oomura, who signed the agreement to start the new journal Pathophysiology in Kyoto, Japan
1994 The inaugural issue is released, Pathophysiology published as a quarterly journal.
2020 Published by MDPI from Volume 27 Issue 1 (2020)


1994– Founding Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Toshikazu Yoshikawa
1994– Prof. Osmo Hanninen
2020– Prof. J. Steven Alexander
Back to TopTop