23 June 2021
Welcoming New Editorial Board Members of JTAER

We are excited to welcome the following recognized researchers who recently joined the Editorial Board of JTAER.

Prof. Dr. Ja-Shen Chen, Yuan Ze University, Taiwan;
Prof. Dr. Alessandro De Nisco, University of International Studies of Rome (UNINT), Italy;
Prof. Dr. Ravi Chinta, Nova Southeastern University, USA;
Dr. Carlos Orús, University of Zaragoza, Spain;
Prof. Dr. Ercan Oztemel, Marmara University, Turkey;
Prof. Dr. Riadh Ladhari, Laval University, Canada;
Dr. José Ramón Saura, Rey Juan Carlos University, Spain;
Dr. Xuefeng Zhang, Anhui Polytechnic University, China;
Dr. Shahrokh Niko, Åbo Akademi University & Stockholm University, Finland.

Further details about the Editorial Board can be found at:

More News...
Back to TopTop