Journal Browser

Journal Browser

Sustainability 2023 Travel Award

Application deadline (expired): 31 December 2022
download description

Dear Colleagues,

As Editor-in-Chief of Sustainability, I am pleased to announce the winners of the Sustainability 2023 Travel Award. The award has been granted to:

Ms. Adriana Hofmann Trevisan
University of São Paulo, Brazil

Mr. Samuel Yousefi
University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Munkhbaatar Buuveibaatar
Kyungpook National University, Korea

Dr. Gina Hawkes
University of Wollongong, Australia

Mr. Theodoros Papalas
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

As the awardees, they will each receive an honorarium of CHF 600 and an electronic certificate.

With so many high-quality applicants, the evaluation process and final decision were challenging. We would like to thank all the applicants for submitting their diverse and fascinating range of research topics. On behalf of the assessment committee, I congratulate the winners on their accomplishments.

Prof. Dr. Marc A. Rosen
Editor-in-Chief, Sustainability

Back to TopTop