Journal Browser

Journal Browser

IJERPH 2021 Travel Award

Application deadline (expired): 30 November 2020
download description

Dear Colleagues,

As Editor-in-Chief of IJERPH, I am pleased to announce the winners of the IJERPH Travel Awards for 2021.
The awards go to:

Dr. Danila Azzolina, a postdoctoral research fellow at the Research Support Unit (USR), the Department of Translational Medicine, University of Eastern Piedmont, Italy.

Dr. Kelvin Fong, an environmental epidemiologist and postdoctoral associate in Michelle Bell's Group at Yale University, USA.

Mr. Levi Frehlich, a PhD student from Department of Community Health Sciences, Cumming School of Medicine, University of Calgary, Canada‎.

Dr. Garyfallos Konstantinoudis, an MRC Skills Development Research Fellow at the Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, and part of the MRC-PHE Centre for Environment and Health, Imperial College London, UK.

With so many high-quality applicants, the evaluation process and final decision were challenging. We would like to thank all the applicants for submitting their diverse and fascinating papers. On behalf of the assessment committee, I would like to congratulate the winners on their accomplishments.

Prof. Dr. Paul B. Tchounwou
Editor-in-Chief, IJERPH

Back to TopTop