Entropy 2018 Outstanding Reviewer Awards

download description

The Entropy Editorial Board and Editorial Team would like to gratefully acknowledge the time and energy given by reviewers in checking manuscripts submitted to Entropy. It is due to their efforts that the high quality of the journal and quick turnaround is maintained.

The following referees have been selected to receive the “Entropy 2018 Outstanding Reviewer Awards” for the quantity, timeliness, and quality of their reviews in 2018 (in alphabetical order by surname)

Giuseppe Cavallaro
Università degli Studi di Palermo, Italy

Dina V. Dudina
Institute of Solid-State Chemistry and Mechanochemistry SB RAS, Russia

Konstantinos Giannakis
Ionian University, Greece

Anton M. Unakafov
University of Goettingen, Germany

Eiichi Watanabe
Fujita Health University School of Medicine, Japan

Prof. Dr. Kevin H. Knuth
Editor-in-Chief of Entropy
University at Albany, USA

Back to TopTop