Journal History

2013 Inaugural issue released, initially published as a quarterly journal.
2015 Indexed in Emerging Sources Citation Index—Web of Science (Clarivate Analytics) (ESCI), and Zentralblatt MATH.
2017 Indexed in Scopus.
2018 Changed to a monthly publication schedule, indexed in Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE).
2019 The 1000th paper was published.
The 2018 Impact Factor was received (1.105).
Mathematics established eight new sections: Dynamical System, Computational Mathematics, Fuzzy Set Theory, Difference and Differential Equations, Financial Mathematics, Mathematical Physics, Algebraic Geometry and Probability and Statistics Theory.


2012-2014 Founding Editor‐in‐Chief Prof. Dr. Sergei K. Suslov
2014-2019 Editor-in-Chief Prof. Dr. Lokenath Debnath
2014- Associate Editor-in-Chief Prof. Dr. Indranil SenGupta
2017-2019 Associate Editor-in-Chief Prof. Francesco Mainardi
2019- Editor-in-Chief Prof. J. A. Tenreiro Machado
Back to TopTop