17 February 2020
Mathematics Travel Award Winners 2020 Selected

Dear Colleagues,

For the Mathematics Travel Awards 2020, together with a scientific evaluation committee of experts, we selected the following exceptional applicants as the winners of the Mathematics Travel Awards 2020:

  • Quanling Deng, a postdoctoral research fellow at Curtin University
  • Ioannis Dassios, a postdoctoral research fellow at University College Dublin

Both of them will be granted 800 CHF respectively for attending an academic conference of their choosing in 2020.

I would like to congratulate Quanling Deng and Ioannis Dassios on behalf of the Evaluation Committee and the Mathematics editorial team, and thank all candidates for their most interesting applications!

Prof. José A. Tenreiro Machado
Mathematics Editor-in-Chief

More News...
Back to TopTop