30 November 2020
Winners of the 2020 MDPI Writing Prize

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2020 MDPI Writing Prize. This year’s theme was “My work and the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals”, for which we received many excellent submissions from entrants who shared their inspirational and thought-provoking work. We are in the process of collating these entries, which will be posted shortly on Encyclopedia.

Congratulations to all of the participants and especially the winners. The winners are:

1st Prize (500 CHF):
Hui Xu (Gachon University, Seoul, Korea)

2nd Prize (250 CHF):
Hansani Madushika Abeywickrama (Niigata University, Niigata, Japan)
Joris Van Doorsselaere (Ghent University, Ghent, Belgium)

3rd Prize (100 CHF):
Bojan Kopilovic (University of Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal)

Jesús Esteban Serrano (Max Planck Institute for Chemical Energy Conversion, Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany)

José Miguel Flores Contró (University of Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland)

The MDPI Writing Prize is an annual award supported by MDPI Author Services, which provides services including language editing, reformatting, plagiarism checks.

Back to TopTop