Next Article in Journal
Enhanced Positioning Bandwidth in Nanopositioners via Strategic Pole Placement of the Tracking Controller
Previous Article in Journal
Recovery of Differential Equations from Impulse Response Time Series Data for Model Identification and Feature Extraction
Article Menu

Export Article

Vibration 2019, 2(1), 47-48;

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Vibration in 2018
MDPI, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland
Published: 11 January 2019
Rigorous peer-review is the corner-stone of high-quality academic publishing. The editorial team greatly appreciates the reviewers who contributed their knowledge and expertise to the journal’s editorial process over the past 12 months. In 2018, a total of 21 papers were published in the journal, with a median time to first decision of 18 days and a median time to publication of 54 days. The editors would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for their cooperation and dedication in 2018:
Aghakhani, AmirrezaKurt, Mehmet
Akar, MehmetLee, Yiu Yin Raymond
Aletta, FrancescoLim, Hyung Jin
Antoniadis, IoannisLiu, Jie-Peng
Anvar, Amir M.Liu, Jing
Aparicio, Ángel C.Liu, Kefu
Archbold, PaulLiu, Tzong-shi
Baron, ThomasMalakooti, Mohammad H
Belfiore, Nicola PioMartini, Alberto
Bocian, MateuszMigeotte, Pierre-Francois
Bortoluzzi, DanieleNavarra, Giacomo
Caprani, ColinPakrashi, Vikram
Chronopoulos, DimitriosPlevris, Vagelis
Concilio, AntonioPoza Lobo, Javier
Di Paolo, FrancoRacic, Vitomir
Dinh, ToanSantoro, Francesco
Domaneschi, MarcoSapena-Bano, Angel
Dominguez, SergioSerra, Roger
Faghih Shojaei, MostafaSoman, Rohan
Feng, DongmingStephen, Neil G.
Fiammetta, VenutiSzymański, Grzegorz
Franco, WalterTavakolian, Kouhyar
Gan, MinTombesi, Sergio
Gargiulo, GaetanoVio, Gareth
Gatti, GianlucaWang, Huaqing
Giorgio, OlmiWu, Xuezhong
Gokhale, Vikrant JayantXiao, Feng
González De La Rosa, Juan JoséXu, Jiawen
Habtour, Ed M.Yan, Haixue
Ham, SuyunYang, Weiqing
Hawes, DavidYang, Zhengbao
Heppler, GlennYuan, Jie
Huang, Yu-HsiZhang, Haifeng
Jimenez Alonso, Javier FernandoZhou, Haijun
Kuo, Mao-KuenZhou, Yunlai

© 2019 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (
Vibration EISSN 2571-631X Published by MDPI AG, Basel, Switzerland RSS E-Mail Table of Contents Alert
Back to Top