Next Article in Journal
Gini Regressions and Heteroskedasticity
Previous Article in Journal
Cointegration and Adjustment in the CVAR(∞) Representation of Some Partially Observed CVAR(1) Models
Font Type:
Arial Georgia Verdana
Font Size:
Aa Aa Aa
Line Spacing:
Column Width:

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Econometrics in 2018

Econometrics Editorial Office
MDPI, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland
Econometrics 2019, 7(1), 3;
Published: 10 January 2019
Rigorous peer-review is the corner-stone of high-quality academic publishing. The editorial team greatly appreciates the reviewers who contributed their knowledge and expertise to the journal’s editorial process over the past 12 months. In 2018, a total of 44 papers were published in the journal, with a median time to first decision of 51 days and a median time to publication of 129.5 days. The editors would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for their cooperation and dedication in 2018:
Alvaredo, Facundo Konte, Maty
Aristondo, Oihana Krisztin, Tamas
Aziz, Abdoul Lamarche, Carlos
Binder, Carola Lazar, Emese
Bohm, Michael Liland, Kristian Hovde
Bolance, Catalina Marcucci, Juri
Bosquet, Clement McCloskey, Adam
Butler, John Moffatt, Peter
Caporin, Massimiliano Moura, Guilherme V.
Carro, Jesus Nicola, Giancarlo
Casas, Isabel Nielsen, Bent
Cerchiello, Paola Nordas, Hildegunn Kyvik
Chao, John Okou, Cedric
Chen, Yining Paolella, Marc S.
Danan, Eric Pedersen, Rasmus Sondergaard
De Vries, Casper Peng, Xuanhua
Dufrénot, Gilles Perron, Pierre
Fanelli, Luca Peters, Gareth
Firpo, Sergio Pinheiro Pitt, Michael
Fisher, Lance Pizzinga, Adrian Heringer
Fortin, Nicole Ransom, Michael R.
Giles, David Ravazzolo, Francesco
Gogas, Periklis Reisen, Valderio
Golosnoy, VasylRijkers, Bob
Gomes, Orlando Sand, Ben
Gradín, Carlos Saunders, Michael
Greene, William Silber, Jacques
Griffiths, Bill Smallwood, Aaron D.
Hafner, Christian So, Mike Ka Pui
Harding, Matthew Sun, Liuquan
Hassler, Uwe Swanson, Norman R.
Hayashi, Takaki Tarsitano, Agostino
He, Xuming Trede, Mark
Herault, Nicolas Triacca, Umberto
Hidalgo, Javier Trindade, A. Alexandre
Hjertstrand, Per Van Kerm, Philippe
Hoga, Yannick Winkelmann, Rainer
Jiang, Liang Winter, Joachim
Johansen, Soren Wissner-Gross, Alexander
Jorda, Vanesa Witkowska, Dorota
Joutard, Xavier Yalonetzky, Gaston
Kew, Hsein Y. Yang, Steve Y.
Khalaf, Lynda A. Yao, Wenying
Kim, Aaron Yogo, Motohiro
Kleiber, Christian Zelli, Roberto
Knight, Keith Zhang, Daiqiang

Share and Cite

MDPI and ACS Style

Econometrics Editorial Office. Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Econometrics in 2018. Econometrics 2019, 7, 3.

AMA Style

Econometrics Editorial Office. Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Econometrics in 2018. Econometrics. 2019; 7(1):3.

Chicago/Turabian Style

Econometrics Editorial Office. 2019. "Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Econometrics in 2018" Econometrics 7, no. 1: 3.

Note that from the first issue of 2016, this journal uses article numbers instead of page numbers. See further details here.

Article Metrics

Back to TopTop