Next Article in Journal
A Framework for Multiple Object Tracking in Underwater Acoustic MIMO Communication Channels
Previous Article in Journal
Cloud-Enhanced Robotic System for Smart City Crowd Control
Article Menu

Export Article

J. Sens. Actuator Netw. 2017, 6(1), 1; doi:10.3390/jsan6010001

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of JSAN in 2016
MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland
Published: 10 January 2017
The editors of JSAN would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.
We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal’s editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons ( to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.
If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for JSAN, see the link at the bottom of the webpage
The following reviewed for JSAN in 2016:
Albano, MicheleKim, KeonwookShahnia, Farhad
Anthony, CarlKokkinos, PanagiotisSilva, Ivanovitch
Arefi, AliLabeodan, TimilehinSingh, Dhananjay
Arriola, AitorLe, Duc VanSoares, Vasco N. G. J.
Barton, Gabor J.Lee, Tian-FuSoares, Vasco N.G.J.
Beongku, AnLi, YingsongSzott, Szymon
Boström, KimLin, Chin-FengTeng, Rui
Brandao, PedroLloret-Mauri, JaimeTervonen, Jouni K.
Calbimonte, Jean-PaulMarin, AndreaTsang, Kim Fung
Decotignie, Jean-DominiqueMartalo, MarcoVangelista, Lorenzo
Delsing, JerkerMeseguer, RocVepakomma, Praneeth
Eguiraun, HarkaitzMinet, PascaleVerticale, Giacomo
Emokpae, LloydMitton, NatalieVilladangos, Jesus
Farahmand, FaridMoreno, AntonioWan, Jiafu
Garrido, PiedadMuñoz-Gea, Juan PedroWang, Kevin I.-K.
Ge, MouzhiPham, CongducWang, Xin
Giani, AnnaritaPiras, AndreaWu, Yuanming
Gonzalez, Luis SanchezPuliafito, AntonioYang, Bo
Gotta, AlbertoQiao, YuansongZappatore, Marco
He, ShiboRzońca, DariuszZhang, XinMing
Hernandez, NoeliaSavage, NickZhao, Yanjun
Hsu, Chien-ChangScatá, Marialisa
Jayaraman, PremSha, Mo
J. Sens. Actuator Netw. EISSN 2224-2708 Published by MDPI AG, Basel, Switzerland RSS E-Mail Table of Contents Alert
Back to Top