Next Article in Journal
Data Farming Process and Initial Network Analysis Capabilities
Previous Article in Journal
Non-Abelian Pseudocompact Groups
Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Axioms in 2015
MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland
Published: 25 January 2016
The editors of Axioms would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.
We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal’s editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. In addition, MDPI has launched a collaboration with Publons, a website that seeks to publicly acknowledge reviewers on a per journal basis. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.
Alai, Daniel H.Hazewinkel, MichielOussa, Vignon S.
Albouy, Pierre-AntoineHe, YingPagnini, Gianni
Angstmann, C. N.Heinosaari, TeikoParis, Richard B.
Außenhofer, LydiaHofmann, Karl H.Patané, Giuseppe
Bagis, N.D.Huang, WenwenProvost, Serge B.
Ben-El-Mechaiekh, HichemJahnert, F.Renner, Renato
Beneduci, RobertoJorgensen, Palle E. T.Rodrigues, M. M.
Bergou, JanosKearnes, KeithRogosin, Sergei
Breaz, Daniel ValerKnill, OliverRump, Wolfgang
Burlaga, L. F.Kozubowski, Tomasz J.Sayas, Francisco-Javier
Chaichian, MasudLeiderman, Arkady G.Scanlon, Thomas
Chantawansri, Tanya L.Luchko, YurySchlaak, Tobias
Chasco, M. J.Machado, JoseSchlosser, Michael
Chipchakov, IvanMainardi, FrancescoShlossberg, Menachem
Choi, JunesangMaroney, OwenTammer, C.
Clayton, J. D.Martini, AlessioTarieladze, Vaja
Conte, ElioMatsumoto, Diogo KendyTemme, Nico M.
Croix, Michael LaMatthes, RolandTkachenko, Michael
Croke, SarahMcGreevy, JohnTumulka, Roderich
Dehmer, MatthiasMcLennan, AndrewTwining, Carole
Dikranjan, D.Megrelishvili, MichaelTyson, Jon
Ding, JiuMetzler, RalfVaz, Sandra
Domínguez, XabierMorita, TakeshiVourdas, Apostol
Dürr, DetlefMoschopoulos, PanagisWalkden, Charles
Feret, JérômeMünzenmaier, SteffenWhitfield, James Daniel
Gabriyelyan, SaakMurty, M. RamWüthrich, Christian
Gazeau, Jean PierreNeeb, Karl-HermannXu, Daoyi
Ghirardi, Gian CarloNéel, M. C.Yamagata, Koichi
Goldman, WilliamNickolas, PeterYoshida, Kentaroh
Gomez, SergioNieto, Juan J.Zhang, Yang
Gorenflo, RudolfOrsingher, EnzoZiman, Mario
Back to TopTop