Next Article in Journal
Microarray Technology Applied to Human Allergic Disease
Previous Article in Journal
Application of Lectin Array Technology for Biobetter Characterization: Its Correlation with FcγRIII Binding and ADCC
Please note that this journal is no longer accepting submissions. All previous published papers will remain fully searchable on

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Microarrays in 2016

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland
Microarrays 2017, 6(1), 2;
Received: 11 January 2017 / Accepted: 11 January 2017 / Published: 11 January 2017
The editors of Microarrays would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.
We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal’s editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.
If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for Microarrays, see the link at the bottom of the webpage
The following reviewed for Microarrays in 2016:
Albrecht, SimoneKang, Bum-YongSeo, Kun-Ho
Borres, MagnusKrishna, SmritiSmrcka, Alan V.
Bortoluzzi, StefaniaKukreja, MuskanSpruck, Charles
Bosco, GiovanniLee, Sheng-AnSumoy, Lauro
Calin, George AdrianLian, IanSun, Litao
Cervantes, Jorge L.Lu, ShuoSyed, Parvez
Chai, Han-HaMadsen, OleTaube, Joe
Cretich, MarinaMaleki, SoheilaThyagarajan, Bharat
De Bragança Pereira, Carlos AlbertoMarchetti, PieroTurcanu, Victor
Dixit, Chandra K.Marguerat, SamuelUsui, Kenji
Dubey, RaminNagatani, NaokiVan Scherpenzeel, Monique
Dufva, MartinNesterov-Mueller, AlexanderVon Neuhoff, Nils
Dusinska, MariaPastori, Ricardo L.Wei, Hairong
Embers, MonicaPatrinos, GeorgeWhelan, Rebecca J.
Enguita, FranciscoPena, Romi N.Wong, Ka-Chun
Gasparini, MauroPuard, VincentWu, Hao
Girod, AndreasPurutçuoğlu, VildaYang, Xue
Gong, FadeRavo, MariaZanella, Fabian
Guinney, JustinRenaudineau, YvesZhang, JingJing
Gupta, AditiSamuels, ScottZhang, Lei
Hirabayashi, JunSapi, EvaZhou, Hua
Back to TopTop