MDPI Contact

St. Alban-Anlage 66,
4052 Basel, Switzerland
Support contact
Tel. +41 61 683 77 34
Fax: +41 61 302 89 18

For more contact information, see here.

Nobel Prize Laureates on the Editorial Boards of MDPI Journals external link
1996 Nobel Prize Laureate in Chemistry external link
Plenary speaker at the I3S 2003: Trace Gas Monitoring Using Infrared Laser Spectroscopy (with Prof. Dr. Frank K. Tittel)
Editorial Board member of Sensors

Prof. Dr. Werner Arber

Emeritus Professor, Biozentrum, University of Basel, Klingelbergstrasse 50/70, CH-4056 Basel, Switzerland
E-Mail: external link
1978 Nobel Prize Laureate in Physiology or Medicine external link
Published a paper in the journal Life: Horizontal Gene Transfer among Bacteria and its Role in Biological Evolution
Editorial Board member of Life

Prof. Dr. Mario Capecchi

Department of Human Genetics and Biology, Howard Hughes Medical Institute, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT 84112, USA
E-Mail: link
The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2007external link
Editorial Board member of Biomolecules

Prof. Dr. Richard R. Ernst

Laboratorium für Physikalische Chemie, ETH Zürich, Wolfgang-Paulistrasse 10, 8093 Zürich, Switzerland
E-Mail: link
1991 Nobel Prize Laureate in Chemistryexternal link
Plenary speaker at the ISFMS 2002: The Societal Obligations of Universities, transcribed and published in Molecules
Reviewed a paper in 2013
Editorial Board member of Molecules

Prof. Dr. Rudolph A. Marcus

Office: 110 Noyes, Caltech Chemistry 127-72, Pasadena, CA 91125, USA
E-Mail: link
1992 Nobel Prize Laureate in Chemistryexternal link
Plenary speaker at the ISFMS 2002: Electron Transfer In Chemical, Biological, and Electrochemical Systems, An Overview
Editorial Board member of International Journal of Molecular Sciences

Prof. Dr. Eric S. Maskin

Adams University Professor, Department of Economics, Harvard University, Littauer Center, Room 312, 1805 Cambridge Street, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA
2007 Nobel Prize Laureate in Economicsexternal link
Editorial Board member of Games

Prof. Dr. Steven Weinberg

Department of Physics, The University of Texas at Austin, 1 University Station C1600, Austin, TX 78712-0264, USA
E-Mail: link
1979 Nobel Prize Laureate in Physicsexternal link
Editorial Board member of Symmetry

Prof. Dr. Kurt Wüthrich

The Scripps Research Institute, La Jolla, CA 92037, USA and Institute of Molecular Biology and Biophysics, ETH Hönggerberg, CH-8093 Zürich, Switzerland
E-Mail: link
2002 Nobel Prize Laureate in Chemistryexternal link
Published a paper in the journal Biology: Thermodynamic Stability of Psychrophilic and Mesophilic Pheromones of the Protozoan Ciliate Euplotes
Editorial Board member of Biology Last change: 27 March 2014
Back to Top