Diseases 2020 Travel Awards

Application deadline (expired): 29 February 2020
download description

Dear Colleagues,

As Editor-in-Chief of Diseases, I am pleased to announce the winners of the Diseases Travel Awards for 2020.

The awards have been granted to Dr. Márió Gajdács, who is an assistant lecturer at Department of Pharmacodynamics and Biopharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Szeged, Hungary; and Dr. Ajinkya Suresh Sase, a Postdoctoral Fellow in the Department of Systems Pharmacology and Translational Therapeutics, Penn Epigenetics Institute, The University of Pennsylvania, USA.

With so many high quality applicants, the evaluation process and final decision were challenging. We would like to thank all the applicants for submitting their diverse and fascinating range of research topics. On behalf of the assessment committee, I congratulate the winners on their accomplishments.

Prof. Dr. Maurizio Battino

Back to TopTop