

Dear Colleagues,

As Editor-in-Chief of *Aerospace*, I am pleased to announce the winners of the *Aerospace* 2023 Travel Award. The award has been granted to:

2023 TRAVEL AWARD

Dr. Mattia Pugliatti, a PhD student and early-stage researcher in DART laboratory, Politecnico di Milano, Italy.

Dr. Daniel Martinez-Sanchis, a PhD student in the Department of Space Propulsion, Technical University of Munich, Germany.

Dr. Panayiotis Tsokanas, a postdoctoral researcher in the Institute of Science and Innovation in Mechanical and Industrial Engineering (INEGI), Portugal.

As the awardees, they will each receive an honorarium of CHF 500 and an electronic certificate.

With so many high-quality applicants, the evaluation process and final decision were challenging. We would like to thank all the applicants for submitting their diverse and fascinating range of research topics. On behalf of the assessment committee, I congratulate the winners on their accomplishments.

Prof. Dr. Konstantinos Kontis Editor-in-Chief, *Aerospace*

