

MDPI

Editorial

## Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Meteorology in 2022

Meteorology Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Meteorology* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 18.5 days and the median time to publication was 47.5 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Meteorology*:

Alejandro Hermoso Jérôme Dujardin

Aminur Shah Jiaxi Hu Andy Barnes Jingzhi Su

Angelo Riccio José Fortes Lopes Anna Solcerova Juliana Anochi Anurose Theethai Jacob Jun Du

Ayse Gul Kaplan Kazuhisa Tsuboki Bhupendra Bahadur Singh Kreso Pandzic Binita Pathak Kunshan Bao Bronwyn Dolman Lan Gao

Cesar Beneti Leocadio Hontoria
Chinchu Mohan Linda Schlemmer
Chul-Su Shin Luis F. Pineda-Martínez
Costas Varotsos Lyudmila G. Shamanaeva
Dayal Wijayarathne Mahesh Lal Maskey

Dayai Wijayarathne Manesh Lai Maskey
Dengpan Xiao Marco Andrew Njana
Dimas De Barros Santiago Mario Marcello Miglietta

Fabrício Daniel Dos Santos Silva Mauro Antonio Homem Antunes

Masato Sugi

Fabricio Polifke Da Silva Md Abul Ehsan Bhuiyan
Fanny Thornton Michael Edgeworth McIntyre

Francisco Javier Exposito Michal Kozubek Fulya Islek Mingxuan Chen Gernot Geppert Mirjam Hirt

Gianmarco Mengaldo Muhammad Nasar-u-Minallah

Haifeng Wang Nikki Prive Hermann Held Olga Antokhina Hernán Bechis Pak-Wai Chan Iris Neri-Flores Pallavi Govekar Janet M. Intrieri Paul Ritchie Jan-Huey Chen Paweł Gilewski Peter Bechtold Jayanti Pal Jean-Pierre Barriot Prasan Pankaew

Jelena Dunjić Qing Bao

Citation: Meteorology Editorial
Office. Acknowledgment to the
Reviewers of Meteorology in 2022.
Meteorology 2023, 2, 72–73. https://doi.org/10.3390/meteorology2010005

Published: 18 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Evgeny Volodin

Meteorology **2023**, 2 73

Rafaela Lisboa Costa Teodoro Georgiadis

Riddhi Singh Ting Liu

Rodrigo Alonso-Suárez Tommaso Alberti Roger Smith Trevor F. Partridge Rohit Dhariwal Ventsislav Danchovski

Sean F. MiltonWenbo TangSergei SoldatenkoXian XiaoSeyit HayranXing ZhengShuaiqi TangYasir LatifSotiris KotsiantisYu Du

Stevan Savić Zhiqiang Cui Steven Fletcher Zoya Mateeva Takeharu Kouketsu Zubayed Rakib

**Disclaimer/Publisher's Note:** The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.