

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Meteorology in 2022

Meteorology Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. Meteorology was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 18.5 days and the median time to publication was 47.5 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown Meteorology:

Alejandro Hermoso Kazuhisa Tsuboki Kreso Pandzic Aminur Shah Andy Barnes Kunshan Bao Anna Solcerova Lan Gao

Anurose Theethai Jacob Leocadio Hontoria Ayse Gul Kaplan Linda Schlemmer Binita Pathak Luis F. Pineda-Martínez Bronwyn Dolman Lyudmila G. Shamanaeva Cesar Beneti Mahesh Lal Maskey Chinchu Mohan Marco Andrew Njana Chul-Su Shin Mario Marcello Miglietta Costas Varotsos

Masato Sugi

Mauro Antonio Homem Antunes

Md Abul Ehsan Bhuiyan Michael Edgeworth McIntyre

Michal Kozubek Mingxuan Chen Mirjam Hirt

Muhammad Nasar-u-Minallah

Nikki Prive Olga Antokhina Pak-Wai Chan Pallavi Govekar Paul Ritchie Paweł Gilewski Peter Bechtold Prasan Pankaew Qing Bao

Rafaela Lisboa Costa

Riddhi Singh

Rodrigo Alonso-Suárez

Roger Smith Rohit Dhariwal Sean F. Milton

Citation: Meteorology Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Meteorology in 2022. Meteorology 2023, 2, 72-73. https:// doi.org/10.3390/meteorology2010005

Published: 18 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Fanny Thornton Fulya Islek Gernot Geppert Gianmarco Mengaldo Haifeng Wang Hermann Held Hernán Bechis Iris Neri-Flores Janet M. Intrieri Jan-Huey Chen Javanti Pal Jean-Pierre Barriot Jelena Dunjić Jérôme Dujardin Jiaxi Hu Juliana Anochi

Dayal Wijayarathne Dengpan Xiao

Fabrício Daniel Dos Santos Silva

Fabricio Polifke Da Silva

Evgeny Volodin

Jun Du

Meteorology **2023**, 2 73

Sergei Soldatenko Trevor F. Partridge Seyit Hayran Ventsislav Danchovski

Shuaiqi Tang Wenbo Tang
Sotiris Kotsiantis Xian Xiao
Stevan Savić Xing Zheng
Steven Fletcher Yasir Latif
Takeharu Kouketsu Yu Du

Teodoro Georgiadis Zhiqiang Cui
Ting Liu Zoya Mateeva
Tommaso Alberti Zubayed Rakib

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.