



Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of *Wind* **in 2022**

Wind Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Wind* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 23 days and the median time to publication was 51 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Wind*:

Ahmad Sedaghat Ali Mostafaeipour Anca Miron Andrey A. Radionov Carlos Perez-Collazo Carsten Croonenbroeck Christopher Vogel Daiki Sato **Dongliang Xiao** Dongran Song Edyta Kardas Fekadu Shewarega Fernando Marques da Silva Gabriella Graziuso Galina Demidova George Bogdan Nica Giovanni Brumana Giuseppe Failla Harsh Dhiman Hiroaki Yamada Hongling Sun Hsiao-Chung Lin Huihui Song Ioannis Kostakis Iulia Anton Iván Hernández-Pérez Jason Knight Jiangtian Yang Jing Xiang Chung Joanna Wyrobek Ju Gao Juan-José González de la Rosa Jui-hung Liu Karl Bolin

Kunal K. Dayal Laurentiu Marinovici Lei Xi Leszek Kaźmierczak-Piwko Lichun Shu Luchuan Ding M. D. Wahiduzzaman Maciej Dutkiewicz Maciej Przychodzki Mahmood Shafiee Marios Charilaos Sousounis Mattia Frascio Michael Rock Milivoj B. Gavrilov Mingjie Zhang Mingwei Ge Mohd Shahir Liew Muhammad Adnan Abid Neeraj Bokde Neeraj Gupta Neven Bulic Omid Homaee Pankaj Kumar Jha Paolo Lazzeroni Po-Chun Hsu Qingshan Yang Ragab A. El-Sehiemy Rajeev Kumar Razvan Beniuga Rita Manuela Monteiro Pereira Saikat Ghosh Salman Khalid Shieh-Kung Huang Steven Cooper

Citation: Wind Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to Reviewers of Wind in 2022. Wind 2023, 3, 14–15. https://doi.org/10.3390/wind3010002

Published: 13 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/license s/by/4.0/).

Tarek Edrees	Xiaofan Li
Tayeb Brahimi	Xiaolei Yang
Tian Li	Yan Li
Tianyi Li	Yashwant Sinha
Tieling Zhang	Yasumasa Watanabe
Tofael Ahmed	Ye Xu
Tomasz Kossowski	Yi Hui
Tomasz Nowakowski	Yi Li
Tomasz Siwulski	Yousef Kassem
Tony Castillo-Calzadilla	Yuka Kikuchi
Udochukwu Akuru	Zhaobin Li
Vilas Warudkar	Zhenye Sun
Worradorn Phairuang	Zhibo Yang

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.