



Editorial

Acknowledgment to Reviewers of Network in 2021

Network Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Rigorous peer-reviews are the basis of high-quality academic publishing. Thanks to the great efforts of our reviewers, *Network* was able to maintain its standards for the high quality of its published papers. Thanks to the contribution of our reviewers, in 2021, the median time to first decision was 24 days and the median time to publication was 47 days. The editors would like to extend their gratitude and recognition to the following reviewers for their precious time and dedication, regardless of whether the papers they reviewed were finally published:

Ahmed Elmokashfi Hiroshi Tsunoda Al Sakib Khan Pathan Hyung-Jin Mun Albert Pagès Indika Kumara Alessandro Pozzebon Jawad Ahmad Andrés Arcia-Moret John Paparrizos

Antonio Muñoz Juan Miguel Fernán-dez-Campoy

Armir Bujari Kamran Shaukat
Boris Aberšek Krzysztof Wróbel
Bruno Miguel Sousa Kurian Polachan
Chin-Shiuh Shieh Lina Mohjazi
Chi-Wai Chow Maanak Gupta
Chunhua Geng Maarten Weyn
D. Manivannan Maja Pusnik

Daniel Madronal Manuela Montangero
Danilo Pianini Marcin Kowalczyk
Dima Bykhovsky Marek Amanowicz
Eirini Eleni Tsiropoulou Maria Claudia Surugiu

Emilia Sipos Marko Matulin
Erol Gelenbe Melina P. Ioannidou
Evangelos K. Markakis Ming-Chin Chuang
Evelina Pencheva Mishall Al-Zubaidie

Fan Jiang Mohammed Amin Almaiah Faris Almalki Mohammed H. Alsharif

Felicia Ramona Birau Musa Ndiaye

Filippo Campagnaro Naser Ojaroudi Parchin Francesca Arrigo Nina Shin

Francesco Perono Cacciafoco Panagiotis A. Karkazis

Gianmarco Romano Paolo Casari
Giuseppe Campobello Paulo Rogerio Pereira

Gwo-Jiun Horng Rafael Asorey-Cacheda Hafiz Majid Hussain Ralf Lübben

Hakim Mellah Raúl Parada He Fang Rizwan Ahmed Khan

Citation: *Network* Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to Reviewers of *Network* in 2021. *Network* 2022, 2, 81–82. https://doi.org/10.3390/network2010006

Published: 11 February 2022

Publisher's Note: MDPI stays neutral with regard to jurisdictional claims in published maps and institutional affiliations.



Copyright: © 2022 by the authors. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Network **2022**, 2

Santosh Gondi Satyabrata Aich Srete Nikolovski Stefan S. Ivanovic Tanesh Kumar Truong Cong Thang Vasco N. G. J. Soares Vincenza Carchiolo Wanguo Jiao Y. M. Tang Yuan Du Zheng-Guang Wu Zhimeng Yin