

MDPI

Editorial

## Acknowledgment to Reviewers of Crops in 2021

**Crops** Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Rigorous peer-reviews are the basis of high-quality academic publishing. Thanks to the great efforts of our reviewers, *Crops* was able to maintain its standards for the high quality of its published papers. Thanks to the contribution of our reviewers, in 2021, the median time to first decision was 17 days and the median time to publication was 39 days. The editors would like to extend their gratitude and recognition to the following reviewers for their precious time and dedication, regardless of whether the papers they reviewed were finally published:

Agata Motyka-Pomagruk István Papp Aleksandra Duda-Chodak James Mwendwa Alexander Betekhtin Janusz Podleśny Alison Dann Jianhong Li Aliyeh Salehi Jitka Kumhálová Ana Arnaiz Jong Hee Lee Andrzej Salata Jose M. Mulet Anna Vittoria Carluccio Katarzyna Janda Anuj Kumar Kyeong-Yeoll Lee Attiq Ur Rehman Lăcrămioara Oprică

Ayalew Ligaba-Osena Lisa Giacomelli
Boris Lazarević Maheteme Gebremedhin
Carla Rolo Antunes Mara Elisa Soares De Oliveira
Christophe Hano Maria De Fátima Oliveira

Daniela Sánchez Aldana Masoud Hashemi
Dariusz Gozdowski Monirul Islam
Dasha Mihaylova Nuria De Diego
Dieter Trautz Oksana Lastochkina
Dorukalp Durmus Olga Mykhailenko
Elisabetta Mazzucotelli Oskar Siemianowski
Emanuele Radicetti Pedro Vicente Mauri

Emanuele Radicetti Pedro Vicente
Emidio Albertini Piotr Szulc
Emily Cantonwine Ranjita Thapa

Eva Varallyay Renata Kuśmierek-Tomaszewska

Francesco Lops Rosario Nicoletti
Giampiero Cai Rupesh Deshmukh
Goran Malidza Satyabrata Nanda
Guadalupe Guerra-Sanchez Shahbaz Khan
Ioannis Roussis Sławomir Michałek
Irina Anisimova Stan Lipovetsky

Isabel Duarte Swapna Priya Rajarapu

Citation: Crops Editorial Office.
Acknowledgment to Reviewers of
Crops in 2021. Crops 2022, 2, 40–41.
https://doi.org/10.3390/crops2010004

Published: 9 February 2022

**Publisher's Note:** MDPI stays neutral with regard to jurisdictional claims in published maps and institutional affiliations.



Copyright: © 2022 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

*Crops* **2022**, 2, 40–41 41

Thomas Depaepe Thomas Ingram Tiphaine Vidal Uttam Bhattarai Varga Balázs Victor Rodov Vincent Tsai Ying-Hong Lin Yousry Bayoumi