

Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Forensic Sciences in 2022

Forensic Sciences Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. Forensic Sciences was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 14 days and the median time to publication was 33 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown Forensic Sciences:

Abdul Hafeez Justyna Jolanta Miszkiewicz

Alberto Chighine Kanya Godde Alessandro Feola Katarzyna Górka Alessia Mariacher Kazuhiko Imaizumi Alexander Sutin Koichi Sakurada Alexandra Teixeira Laura Filograna Amir Reza Ramtin Leandro Luna Ana Teresa Corte-Real Lena Lutz

Andrea Cioffi Lorenzo Franceschetti Lorenzo Gitto Anna Barbaro

Bela B. Kubat Mahrous Abdelbasset Ibrahim

Márcio Poletti Laurini

Martin Zieger Massimo Montisci Matteo Fabbri Mensura Junuzovic Miguel Frade Nicolas Tremblay Nurtami Soedarsono Olga Netskina Olivier Dutour Patrícia Thyssen

Patrick Basset Radoslav Beňuš Raphael Khouri

Riardo Miguel Godinho

Ricardo Gomes

Ricardo Jorge Dinis-Oliveira

Ricci Ieong Ritesh Menezes Robert Walter Mann Ronald Hinch Ruth Blasco Said Saadi

Citation: Forensic Sciences Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Forensic Sciences in 2022. Forensic Sci. 2023, 3, 20-21. https://doi.org/10.3390/



forensicsci3010003

Copyright: © 2023 by the authors. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/license s/by/4.0/).

Estrella Romero Published: 20 January 2023 Felice Nunziata Francisca Alves Cardoso Francisco Curate Gail Anderson Giuseppe Bertozzi Hai-Han Sun Heli Maijanen Hrvoje Brkić Indira Deepthi Gamage Kitulwatte João Paulo Magalhãe

Bruce NDIBANJE Carlo Campobasso

Claudio Terranova

Costantino Ciallella

Daniela Takacova

David J. Daniels

David S. Navega

Edyta Szczepaniuk

Elena Labajo González

Deona Botha

Diana Toneva

Emyr Benbow

Forensic. Sci. 2023, 3, 20–21 21

Salam Thajeel
Sally Wasef
Sara C. Zapico
Shaik Mullapathi Farooq
Shamim Hasnat Ripon
Sirajudheen Anwar
Supatana Buking

Terence Love Timothy P. Gocha Valentina Bugelli Venusia Cortellini Vishal Sharma Zhipeng Cao

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.