

MDPI

Editorial

Acknowledgment to Reviewers of Taxonomy in 2021

Taxonomy Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Rigorous peer-reviews are the basis of high-quality academic publishing. Thanks to the great efforts of our reviewers, *Taxonomy* was able to maintain its standards for the high quality of its published papers. Thanks to the contribution of our reviewers, in 2021, the median time to first decision was 15.5 days and the median time to publication was 33.5 days. The editors would like to extend their gratitude and recognition to the following reviewers for their precious time and dedication, regardless of whether the papers they reviewed were finally published:

Abalde Lago, Samuel

Albert, James Altenburger, Andreas Ashworth, Matt P. Ataslar, Ebru

Barone Lumaga, Maria Rosaria

Barrie, Fred R. Bassi, Davide Beauger, Aude Bilous, Olena Boufford, David

Atherton, Sarah

Brescovit, Antônio Domingos

Brunton, Daniel F.

Bustamante, Danilo Edson

Campbell, David C. Carmona, Leila

Caruzo, Maria Beatriz Rossi Chmielewski, Jerry G.

Cianferoni, Fabio

Czerwik-Marcinkowska, Joanna

De Oca, Laura Montes Desiderato, Andrea Deslandes, Eric

Falniowski, Andrzej

Forster, Paul Galea, Horia

Garrouste, Romain Genkal, Sergey I. Gholipour, Abbas

Glaw, Frank Granica, Sebastian

Grismer, Lee Gu, Junjie

Citation: Taxonomy Editorial
Office. Acknowledgment to
Reviewers of Taxonomy in 2021.

Taxonomy **2022**, *2*, 89–90. https://doi.org/10.3390/taxonomy2010006

Published: 25 January 2022

Publisher's Note: MDPI stays neutral with regard to jurisdictional claims in published maps and institutional affiliations.



Copyright: © 2022 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Guilbert, Éric Heinicke, Matthew Hendrickx, Michel Jazdzewska, Anna Karabanov, Dmitry Keshavarzi, Maryam Key, Marcus M., Jr. Kocot, Kevin M.

Köhler, Jörn Komnenov, Marjan Kuchta, Roman Kunwar, Ripu Langlet, Dewi

Legalov, Andrey Alexandrovich

Lehnert, Marcus Lehr, Edgar Liu, Ho Yih

Manuel, Ballesteros Mendes, Andrea Mikhailov, Kirill G.

Myers, Alan

Nogueira Júnior, Miodeli

Perveen, Anjum Poupin, Joseph Powell, G. Lawrence

Pratt, Brian Reilly, Sean B. Riina, Ricarda Ronowicz, Marta Rouhan, Germinal

Rudkovsky, Andrey A. P.

Salino, Alexandre

Schmidt-rhaesa, Andreas

Terry, Irene

Taxonomy **2022**, 2

Ueckermann, Eddie Van Der Maesen, Laurentius J. G. Vieira, Leandro M. Wilson, Jeremy D. Winston, Judith E. Wynne, Michael J. Yessoufou, Kowiyou Zander, Richard