



Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Digital in 2022

Digital Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Digital* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 24.5 days and the median time to publication was 62 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Digital*:

Adam R. Szromek Juan C. Infante-Moro

Adriana Mihaela Coroiu Junying Li Alex W. Barker Kah-Hui Wong Ana-Maria Oprescu Katerina Kabassi

Andreas Veglis Khaled Elsayed Ahmed Anna Morabito Laura Piscicelli

Anna Siri Leonie Brummer
Antonopoulos Nikos Leslie S. Smith
Cesar Gonzalez-Perez Lluís Codina
Chun-Nan Lin Luisa Mich
Colleen Morgan Lupak Ruslan

Damian Arellanes Manuel Fernandez-Veiga

Daniel Thalmann Marina Gregoric
Daniel Trabucchi Matthew D. Howland

Daniele Ferdani Michael Given
David González-Álvarez Michaela Balažiková
Diego Vergara Nyothiri Aung

Dimitrios Koukopoulos Paolo Giudici Eduardo Lleida Pedro Palos-Sanchez Efkleidis Keramopoulos Qingchun Guo

Enric Senabre Hidalgo Roberto Cerchione Fedor Lehocki Ruixia Yang

Francesca Colosi Sarah Whitcher Kansa Grayson Cooke Sergiu Rusu

Ihab H. SawalhaShaina RazaImad SalehShan JiangIoannis KaramitsosSimone GalloIsabella GagliardiStefania MancaJacques Bulchand-GidumalStephanie Pyne

Jacques Bulchand-Gidumal
Jan Møller Jensen
Janosław Wątróbski
João M. Lopes
Thomas Puschmann
Josef Zelenka
Stephanie Pyne
Stylianos Mystakidis
Thanh Nguyen Phong
Thomas Puschmann
Valentina Ndou

Juan Adolfo Chica Ruiz Valerio De Luca

Citation: Digital Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Digital in 2022. Digital 2023, 3, 46–47. https://doi.org/10.3390/ digital3010003

Published: 15 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/license s/by/4.0/).

Digital 2023, 3 47

Victor-Alexandru Briciu Vivi Tornari Whittaker Schroder Xiaodan Yan

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.