



Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Immuno in 2022

Immuno Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. Immuno was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 18 days and the median time to publication was 40 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown Immuno:

Abhinava K. Mishra

Afshan Fathima Nawas Agata Sebastian

Alex Davenpor Alexey Sarapultsev Alireza Zarebidoki Althea Campuzano

Anan Jongkaewwattana **Anand Singh**

Andrea Piccioni Andreas Von Knethen Andrzej Pawlik

Anna Fialová Annamária Erdei

Bandana Singh Can Cui

Chaofan Li Cinzia Garofalo

Debabrata Chowdhury

Dimitri Kakabadse Dipanjan Ghosh

Dmitry Namgaladze Ekaterina Yurchenko **Emanuele Giurisato**

Eun-Woo Lee Fabian Deutskens Federica Novazzi

Fernanda Raya Tonetti Francisco Arnalich Fuxuan Wang Gaia Codolo

Gerald Barry Giulio Severi

Aaron Silva Sanchez Gouveia Zelia Licinia **Iman Tavassoly**

> Immacolata Pietraforte Ishwarya Sankaranarayanan

Jamel El Benna Jane Welsh Jimena Muciño Iosé María Alunda Julio Castillo Karin Hufnagl Katia Stefanantoni Kazunori Yamada

Kun Yang

Laura Maria De Plano

Konda Kumaraswami

Kristóf Endre Károly

Luis Ignacio González-Granado

Maciej Zieliński Madhubanti Mullick María C. Jiménez-Martínez

Marija Ivanov

Rahul Mannan

Rajeev Pandey

Maritza N. Puray-Chavez Massimiliano Mancini Matthew F. Cusick Mauro Vaccarezza Myeong-Hyeon Wang Nae-Cherng Yang Nimi Marcel Odette Leiter Olivier Morales Pinelopi Arvaniti Qiong Zhang

Citation: Immuno Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Immuno in 2022. Immuno 2023, 3, 35-36. https://doi.org/10.3390/ immuno3010003

Published: 16 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/license s/by/4.0/).

Immuno 2023, 3 36

Rakeshkumar B Patel Tejas Karhadkar Ramces Falfan-Valencia Tsvetelina Velikova Reece Andrew Sophocleous Vaishnavi Muralikrishnan

Rony Seger Víctor M. Rivera

Sagar Sohoni Vijayashree Sathyanarayana Mysore

Samuel Silvestre
Violeta G. Trusca
Sandra Cascio
Vrushali Agashe
Silvia Tyčiaková
Wei-Chih Chen
Srijani Basu
Wenjie Jin
Tara M. Strutt
Yosra A. Helmy
Tatiana Arefieva
Tatsuro Mutoh
Zhipeng Tao

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.