



## **Acknowledgment to Reviewers of** *Immuno* **in 2021**

Immuno Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Rigorous peer-reviews are the basis of high-quality academic publishing. Thanks to the great efforts of our reviewers, *Immuno* was able to maintain its standards for the high quality of its published papers. Thanks to the contribution of our reviewers, in 2021, the median time to first decision was 19.5 days, and the median time to publication was 42 days. The editors would like to extend their gratitude and recognition to the following reviewers for their precious time and dedication, regardless of whether the papers they reviewed were finally published:

Akbulut, Cengiz Alimandi, Maurizio Ambegaonkar, Abhijit Arrigoni, Roberto Arús, Carles Blais, Anne Bommireddy, Ramireddy Carbone, Javier Cham, Lamin B. Corneau, Aurelien D'anca, Marianna Das, Alakananda Davem, Ahmed Abdal De La Cruz-Mosso, Ulises De Silva, Pushpamali Dende, Chaitanya Deutsch, Alexander Ding, Lingwen Egelston, Colt Eldridge, Sandy Fezza, Filomena Frazzi, Raffaele García-Murria, María J. Gaur, Pankaj Harada, Hisashi Holubova, Monika Honda, Akira Imai, Yasuo Javaheri, Tahereh Kaplan, Shauna Khan, Amjad Khare, Priyanka Kijewska, Monika Kubisz, Peter

Laboisse, Christian L. Lecureux, Jonathan Liao, Peng Manna, Alak Mavuluri, Jayadev Merwid-Lad, Anna Mishra, Hemant K. Mohd Hanafiah, Khavriyyah Najar, Mehdi Nobile, Stefano Norton, Kerri-Ann Papadopoulos, Georgios Pariente, Roberto Patel, Rakeshkumar B. Paulraj, Raja Singh Peluso, Ilaria Piccioni, Andrea Piffoux, Max Prasad, Manu Privitera, Giuseppe Rodrigues, Teresa Ruiz, Isaac Saini, Ankur Sánchez-Pernaute, Rosario Sathyanarayana Mysore, Vijayashree Sharma, Anand Sharma, Piyush Singh, Shashi Shekhar Siniscalco, Dario Sipos, Ferenc Tamura, Yasuaki Tiriveedhi, Venkataswarup Vartak, Abhishek Vassiliou, Alice

Citation: Immuno Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to Reviewers of Immuno in 2021. Immuno 2022, 2, 151–152. https://doi.org/10.3390/ immuno2010011

Published: 27 January 2022

**Publisher's Note:** MDPI stays neutral with regard to jurisdictional claims in published maps and institutional affiliations.



**Copyright:** © 2022 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/). Wu, Chang-Jer Zahm, Christopher D. Zhang, Shu Zhao, Xianda