

Editorial



## Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of *Electricity* in 2022

*Electricity* Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Electricity* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 24 days and the median time to publication was 58 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Electricity*:

| Adam Muc                    | Ľubomír Beňa                  |
|-----------------------------|-------------------------------|
| Ahmed Rachid                | Luis Arturo Soriano           |
| Alberto Comesaña-Campos     | Luiz Kulay                    |
| Aleksander Jakubowski       | Maciej Neugebauer             |
| Alessandro Burgio           | Maciej Sołtysik               |
| Alexander Molina-Cabrera    | Marcos Tostado-Véliz          |
| Alexandra Khalyasmaa        | Marek Höger                   |
| Anna I. Pózna               | María Del P. Pablo-Romero     |
| Antonio Gagliano            | Marta Hernando                |
| Aphrodite Ktena             | Maximilian Bruch              |
| Aymen Flah                  | Minda Ma                      |
| Badr Alshammari             | Mitali Sarkar                 |
| Benjamín González-Díaz      | Muhammad Asif                 |
| Bishoy Sedhom               | Muhammad Aziz                 |
| Bragadeshwaran Ashok        | Natascia Andrenacci           |
| Cheng-Hsun-Tony Chang       | Nicu Bizon                    |
| Constantin Vlad Suru        | Olivier Féron                 |
| Cristian Vasar              | Paolo Giudici                 |
| Dominika Kaczorowska        | Philippe Azais                |
| Donghai Zhu                 | Piotr Bórawski                |
| Fatin Ishraque              | Quynh Thi Tu Tran             |
| George J. Tsekouras         | Ren-Shiou Liu                 |
| Hamdi Abdi                  | Sadeq D. Al-Majidi            |
| Hassane Elmarkhi            | Sanjay Hosur                  |
| Hitomi Sato                 | Sasan Pirouzi                 |
| Iason Kouveliotis Lysikatos | Shailendra Rajput             |
| Ioannis Bouloumpasis        | Shoaib Khanmohammadi          |
| Jelena Popovic              | Tomasz Szczegielniak          |
| Jerzy Kisilowski            | Valeria Andreoni              |
| Junpeng Zhu                 | Walbermark Marques Dos Santos |
| Kamal Chapagain             | Xiaona Li                     |
| Kazimierz Wilkosz           | Yezekael Hayel                |
| Khaled Hajar                | Yinghong Wu                   |
| Kotb Tawfiq                 | Zhiwei Zhang                  |
|                             |                               |

**Disclaimer/Publisher's Note:** The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.

**Citation:** *Electricity* Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of *Electricity* in 2022. *Electricity* **2023**, 4, 45. https://doi.org/10.3390/ electricity4010003

Published: 12 January 2023



**Copyright:** © 2023 by the authors. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/license s/by/4.0/).