

Editorial



## Acknowledgment to Reviewers of Eng in 2021

## **Eng Editorial Office**

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Rigorous peer-reviews are the basis of high-quality academic publishing. Thanks to the great efforts of our reviewers, *Eng* was able to maintain its standards for the high quality of its published papers. Thanks to the contribution of our reviewers, in 2021, the median time to first decision was 24 days and the median time to publication was 45 days. The editors would like to extend their gratitude and recognition to the following reviewers for their precious time and dedication, regardless of whether the papers they reviewed were finally published:

Alberto M. Pernía Aleksander Tedstone Alessio Bucciarelli Alice Berardo Andrey V. Filippov Aris Giannakas Catherine Kelly

Chandarasekaran Ramamurthy Cristian-Dragoş Dumitru

Davide Rocco Eugeniusz Koda Eva Díaz Gabriela Lisa Hassan Elahi

Jana Sedlaříková

Jen-Yuan (James) Chang

John Radcliffe José Fortes Lopes Josef Guttman Kelin Hu Kristina Ložienė

KIISIIIa LOZICIIC

Luc Pastur Marco Monti Mark James Ja

Mark James Jackson Mihaela Morega

Miroslav Pospíšil

Citation: Eng Editorial Office.
Acknowledgment to Reviewers of Eng in 2021. Eng 2022, 3, 99. https://doi.org/10.3390/eng3010008

Published: 28 January 2022

**Publisher's Note:** MDPI stays neutral with regard to jurisdictional claims in published maps and institutional affiliations.



Copyright: © 2022 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Mohammad Nooraiepour Muhammad Ajaz Ahmed

Nikolai Tsvetkov Olga A. Azarova

Orlando M. N. D. Teodoro Pavlos S. Georgilakis Petar Varbanov Quynh Thi Tu Tran Rafael J. Bergillos Renata Włodarczyk Rosa Veropalumbo

Shingo Yokota Siyuan Ji Stefania Garzoli

Subramanian Sundarrajan

Tomeu Rigo Travis W. Knight Viktors Haritonovs Virgil Florescu Vladimir Răsvan Vladimir Vasilyev Wahid Ferdous Wojciech Smułek Wongi S. Na Zbyněk Sokol