



Acknowledgment to Reviewers of *Telecom* **in** 2020

Telecom Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Peer review is the driving force of journal development, and reviewers are gatekeepers who ensure that *Telecom* maintains its standards for the high quality of its published papers. Thanks to the cooperation of our reviewers, in 2020, the median time to first decision was 25.6 days and the median time to publication was 49.5 days. The editors would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for their precious time and dedication, regardless of whether the papers were finally published:

Adeogun, Ramoni Ojekunle Alibakhshikenari, Mohammad Al-Yasir, Yasir Amis, Karine Angueira, Pablo Bankov, Dmitry Bazdresch, Miguel Blažević, Zoran Bykhovsky, Dima Caldeirinha, Rafael Cilfone, Antonio Clerckx, Bruno Di Mauro, Mario Evmorfopoulos, Nestor Fernando, Xavier Ferraro, Venere García Gutiérrez, Alberto Eloy Giannakis, Konstantinos Gil, Miriam Gimenez-Guzman, Jose Manuel Granda, Juan Carlos Grazia, Carlo Augusto Jankowski, Piotr Jesus, Thiago Jin, Xi Jung, Haejoon Kim, Ki Il Kim, Minseok Kim, Shiho Kocoń, Sławomir

Kovář, Pavel Kubacki, Roman Lallas, Efthymios N. Livieris, Ioannis E. Magarini, Maurizio Marchang, Jims Masini, Barbara Mavì Montieri, Antonio Morosi, Simone Moutinho, Luis Naldi, Maurizio Nomikos, Nikolaos Pagiatakis, Gerasimos Rahman, Tanzilur Rajewski, Remigiusz Reggiani, Luca Segnon, Alcade C. Severino, Ricardo Silva, Adão Sirci, Stefano Sroka, Paweł Stepien, Jacek Subahi, Alanoud Suomalainen, Jani Talla, Vamsi Testa, Alessandro Venanzoni, Giuseppe Yan, Jun-Juh You, Young-Hwan

Citation: *Telecom* Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to Reviewers of *Telecom* in 2020. *Telecom* **2021**, *2*, 27. https://doi.org/10.3390/ telecom2010002

Published: 16 January 2021

Publisher's Note: MDPI stays neutral with regard to jurisdictional claims in published maps and institutional affiliations.



Copyright: © 2020 by the authors. Submitted for possible open access publication under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses /by/4.0/).