

Editorial



## Acknowledgement to Reviewers of *Plasma* in 2019

## **Plasma Editorial Office**

MDPI, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland Published: 15 February 2020

The editorial team greatly appreciates the reviewers who have dedicated their considerable time and expertise to the *Plasma* journal's rigorous editorial process over the past 12 months, regardless of whether the papers are finally published or not. In 2019, a total of 29 papers were published in the journal, with a median time to first decision of 25 days and a median time from submission to publication of 51 days. The editors would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for their generous contribution in 2019:

Al-Ameri, Talib Ametepe, Joseph Apsimon, Robert Bin, Jianhui Blagojevic, Branimir Bliokh, Yuri Bolouki, Nima Bose, Arnesh Brizard, Alain Cordaro, Luigi Coulombe, Sylvain Dahal, Jiba Economou, Demetre Ferrara, Manuela Fiebrandt, Marcel Gidon, Dogan Gruenwald, Johannes Gryaznevich, Mikhail P. Hardtdegen, Hilde Hatakeyama, Rikizo Hegemann, Dirk Hill, Peter Alec Hippler, Rainer Hippler, Rainer Hsu, Cheng-Che Jarvis, Karyn Jia, Zixian Kaneko, Toshiro

Marchuk, Oleksandr Martinell, Julio Martines, Emilio Masamune, Sadao Mededovic Thagard, Selma Melrose, D.B. Milosevic, Slobodan Mohanta, Antaryami Murphy, Anthony Oks, Eugene Pai, Kedar Patelli, Alessandro Peeters, Floran Porteanu, Horia-Eugen Possanner, Stefan Qu, Zhisong Rácz, Richard Péter Raniszewski, Grzegorz Rostov, Vladislav V. Salewski, Mirko Sawtell, David Scannell, Rory Shimizu, Kazuo Soloviev, Alexander Spencer, Edmund Svarnas, Panagiotis Tabib-Azar, Massood Tang, Wilkin

Kiontke, Andreas	Tennyson, Jonathan
Kontar, Eduard	Ticos, Cătălin M.
Koubiti, Mohammed	Tien, Chuen-Lin
Krasik, Yakov	Topala, Ionut
Krčma, František	Walkden, Nicholas
Kurita, Hirofumi	Williams, Jeremiah
Lapenta, Giovanni	Wright, Kamau
Leopold, John	Yan, Dayun
Lesur, Maxime	Zahoranova, Anna
Lurie, Yuri	Zen, Heishun
Mance, Diana	Zheng, Bocong
Mantsinen, Mervi	Zimbardo, Gaetano



© 2020 by the authors. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).