



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of *High-Throughput* in 2017

High-Throughput Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Published: 16 January 2018

Peer review is an essential part in the publication process, ensuring that *High-Throughput* maintains high quality standards for its published papers. In 2017, a total of 18 papers were published in the journal. Thanks to the cooperation of our reviewers, the median time to first decision was 23 days and the median time to publication was 50 days. The editors would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for their time and dedication in 2017:

Abdulmalik, Osheiza

Arany, Praveen

Ben-Yoav, Hadar

Blomberg, Jonas

Borres, Magnus

Chen, Chun-Liang

Clifford, Gary

Conesa, Ana

De Bragança Pereira, Carlos Alberto

Devine, Deirdre

Do, Thuy

Enguita, Francisco

Esguerra, Jonathan

Farlik, Matthias

Gajula, Rajendra

Gilbert, Elizabeth

Gowans, Eric

Hindmarch, Charlie

Huang, Weei-Yuarn

Ijiri, Daichi

Kodzius, Rimantas

Lin, Liang-Tzung

Liu, Zhixia

Lou, Fangfei

Melcher, Karsten

Métayer-Coustard, Sonia

Miernyk, Jan A

Mou, Haiwei Na, Huimin

Nuthikattu, Saivageethi

Pérez, Soledad

Perumal, Deepak

Pi, Rongbiao

Portelius, Erik

Purutçuoğlu, Vilda

Raynal, Florence

Robertson, Douglas

Saikaly, Pascal

Singhrao, Sim K.

Stafford, Philip

Sumoy, Lauro

Telen, Marilyn

Tomasetti, Marco

Urbanelli, Lorena

Vashist, Sandeep

Vladimirov, Vladimir

Volinia, Stefano

Voss, Matthias

Wang, Rongsheng

Weng, Chingfeng

Wu, Hao

Xu, Wei

Yen, Feng-Lin



© 2018 by the authors. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).