



Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of *Quantum Beam Science* **in 2022**

Quantum Beam Science Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Quantum Beam Science* (QuBS) was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 16.9 days and the median time to publication was 61 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown QuBS:

Aleksandra Świerczyńska Amin Amiri Delouei Amin Babazadeh Andreas Stadler Andrei Victor Sandu Andrew Stevenson Andrey V. Filippov Anna Impallaria Ariela Burg Axel Marquardt Balawanthrao Iadhav Bertaina Mario Edoardo Bharath Babu Nunna **Bing Han** Branislav Jelenković Bruno Tiburcio Burkhard Schillinger Chandra Breanne Curry Changyong Liu Chao Liang Chih-Hao Lee **Christopher Morris** Corina Marilena Cristache Cristina Achim Dan Dobrota Darjan Karabasevic Davor Balzar Di Yun Dror Malka E-Wen Huang Felipe Arretche Franz Demmel

Furong Tian Gáspár Marcell Gáspár Gheorghe Ilia Giancarlo Gatti Guangju Zhang Haibo Gong Hao Zhang Hesam Pouraliakbar Ilya Fabrikant Ina Schubert Iacek Marczewski **James Doutch** Juan E. Nápoles Valdes Konstantin A. Prosolov Kurt Jung Lionel Desgranges Luca Labate Luis Guerra Rosa Luís Pinto Da Silva Małgorzata Walczak Margarita Grozeva Mehmet Yilmaz Michele Guida Mihai Oane Miloš Milovančević Minjung Kang Monia Vadrucci Olga Samoilova Paolo Olivero Richard Pinčák Satoshi Ninomiya Sergey Pirogov

Citation: Quantum Beam Science Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Quantum Beam Science in 2022. Quantum Beam Sci. 2023, 7, 2. https://doi.org/10.3390/ qubs7010002

Published: 11 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/license s/by/4.0/). Shangcong Cheng Soldado Cabezuelo Ana Belén Stephen U. Egarievwe Steven Parnell Sudhakar Narra Sumei Huang Theresa Staufer Thomas W. Jones Tomasz Dyl Vasily V. Kaichev Venkatesh Veeraraghavan Vladimir Popov Wagner Tenfen William Dunn Yoshihiro Hase Zdenek Remes Zhi Qiao

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.