



Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Sexes in 2022

Sexes Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Sexes* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 26 days and the median time to publication was 61 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Sexes*:

Alan Crouch

Alina Cernasev

Alonso Fernández-Guasti

Andreea Brabete

Arnulfo Ramos-Liménez

Jessica D. Ayers

Jessica Ison

Joana Carvalho

Joseph A. Rosansky

Arnulfo Ramos-Jiménez Josie Henley
Barnaby J. W. Dixson Katie McQuaid
Berkeley Kaite Ken Zucker
Brendan Geary Kyle K.H. Tan
Brice Gouvernet Laura K. Noll
Calum Bennachie Liisa Veerus
Casey Kelly Luísa Soares

Catalina Tudose Maria Da Luz Ferreira Barros Cesare Cerri María Julia Cambiasso Chiara Meluzzi Mark W. Lusk

Chiara Meiuzzi
Chiara Oppi
Massimo Di Grazia
Chinyerum Opuwari
Nathanael Homewood
David J. Chesire
Nikola Komlenac
Dillon Landi
Paige Padgett Wermuth

Douglas Ezzy
Patrícia Marques
Edoardo Beretta
Patrick Seffrin

Elizabeth Bartelt Paul Andrew Entwistle

Emilia Herman Peter Nynas
Ewa Szuster Pilar Rueda
Fay Guarraci Piotr Szymaniec
Francisca Omorodion Rachida Dalouh
Gina R. Rosich Regina Rensi

Gonzalo R. Quintana Zunino Robert Emmett Kelly
Hamdi Chtourou Rukman Awang Hamat

Hazuki Tamada Rusty Barrett
Ian Hodgson Sabine Chourbaji
Isabelle Logan Sally Guttmacher
Javier Gil Quintana Salvatore Monaco
Jelena Minović Sandy K. Wurtele
Jennifer Daniels Satarupa Dasgupta

Citation: Sexes Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Sexes in 2022. Sexes 2023, 4, 38–39. https://doi.org/10.3390/sexes4010004

Published: 17 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Sexes **2023**, 4

Tatiana Zimenkova Victor Minichiello
Thelma Spindola Victoria L. Boggiano
Tiffany Jones Zbigniew Izdebski
Tine Schauer Eri Zoe Duby

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.