



Editorial Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Condensed Matter in 2022

Condensed Matter Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Condensed Matter* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 17 days and the median time to publication was 38 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Condensed Matter*:

Aggelos Avramopoulos Ahmed M. Rashad Alan H. Chin Alexander A. Golubov Alexander Gray Alexandros Vasilieiadis Ali Talimian Anatoli Popov Andrea Gauzzi Andrew Groszek Andrzej Ptok Andrzej Stupakiewicz Antonio Bianconi Antonio Valletta Anurag Roy Arno Schindlmayr Ashish Kulkarni Augusto Marcelli Axel Pelster Bernardo Barbiellini Bhaskar Rana Bi Yan **Bosong Sun** Caio Lewenkopf Carlo Di Castro Charles Agosta Christina N. Banti Chunru Wang **Constantinos Simserides** David Dominguez David Sanchez Denis Crété Depei Zhang Dominik Lungerich

Eugene Krasovskii Feliciano De Soto Gaetano Campi Gheorghe Ilia Gianluca Rastelli Goetz Seibold Gonçalo Catarina Goran Poparić Hai-Feng Li Haiyao Deng Hilary Noad Hiroyuki Tajima Hongbin Zhang Hoon Kim Hoon Ryu Hyundeog Yoo Ignazio Licata Igor Halenar Jesús A. Blanco Jianping Wang John Herbert Jongcheol Seo José A. Hoyos Juan F. Van Der Maelen Jure Demsar Kalashnikova Alexandra Kazimierz Rzazewski Koichi Ichimura Leonardo Dos Santos Lima Leonid Revin Lewis Williamson Lianvi He Linda Ye Luca Schio

Citation: Condensed Matter Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Condensed Matter in 2022. Condens. Matter 2023, 8, 10. https://doi.org/10.3390/ condmat8010010

Published: 17 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the authors. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/license s/by/4.0/). Lucjan Jacak Luis Peña Ardila Maria Grazia Ortore Mario Cuoco Maxim M. Korshunov Michael Moskalets Michael Schmitt Michele Ceotto Milos Jirsa Mukunda Das Naoum Karchev Nigel E. Hussey Osor Barišić Paresh Chandra Pradhan Pierbiagio Pieri Ping Yang Pourya Norouzzadeh Praveen Kumar Qiliang Lu Qiuliang Wang Rachmat Adhi Wibowo Ramón Raudel Peña-Garcia Raul J. Bernardino René Escobedo-González Riccardo Arpaia Roberto Rabezzana Robin P. Sagar Roto Roto Ryan Lindberg Ryo Matsumoto S. V. G. Menon Salvatore Gallo Sanjib Ghosh

Sergei Mukhin Sergey Kidalov Sergio Caprara Shangfei Wu Shikhgasan Ramazanov Soonnam Kwon Sugali Pavan Kumar Naik Swagata Acharya Toshihiro Shimada Trevor Tyson Victor Yarzhemsky Vladimir Bystrov Wanlu Li Weiliang Wang Wenhao Liu Wenli Bi Wolf Gero Schmidt Wolfgang Lang Xianlin Zeng Xin Gui Yashpal Singh Yasuhiro Tokura Yuanpeng Wu Yuhang Deng Yukari Katsura Yunkun Xie Yurii Makhlin Yuset Guerra Dávila Zhenzhong Shi Zhuoliang Ni Ziwei Qiu Zohra Benzarti

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.