



**Editorial** 

## Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Histories in 2022

## Histories Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. Histories was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks our reviewers' efforts in 2022, the median time until first decision was 41 days and the median time until publication was 96 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have devoted to Histories:

Gareth Knapman Alberto García Porras Gary Radford Alexandros Psomas George Crowley Amanda G. Madden Giulia Giannini Goutam Karmakar Guido Borghi Andrew Achenbaum Gurney David

Ángel Pazos-López Hans-Jörg Rheinberger Heying Jenny Zhan Huei-Ying Kuo Ismo Kantola Jari Lyytimäki

Jenna Tonn Călin Cotoi Jennifer Nourse Jeremy Vetter Jonathan Mercantini

Carol Liston **Jonathan Parkes Allen** Jorge Elices Ocón Julia Chaitin

Karina Mross Christophe Malaterre Kourgiotis Panagiotis Laura Rodríguez Peinado

Lukas M. Verburgt Margareth Lanzinger Margo Turnbull Marjorie Cantine

Mark J. Hill Mark McLeod Markus Friedrich Marsha Richmond Ennio Emanuele Piano Mathieu Jon Mathieu

Michael Holm Michael Schiltz

Adam Fforde

Andrea Gutiérrez Andrekos Varnava

Anne Murphy Antonio De Caro Arne Schirrmacher

Bowles David E. Bowles **Brendon Munge** 

Carlos Conde Solares Carlyle A. Thayer

Carvajal López José Cristóbal Carvajal

Chia Jack Meng-Tat Chia

Christian Dave Corinne Geering Daniel J. Smith Danielle Ross David Campbell

David-Alexandre Wagner

Deborah Coen Derek France Dina Gusejnova Dirk Brunke

Filippo Domenicali Francesca Rochberg

Friedel Weinert

Citation: Histories Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Histories in 2022. Histories 2023, 3, 19-20. https://doi.org/10.3390/ histories3010002

Published: 15 January 2023



conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/license s/by/4.0/).

Copyright: © 2023 by the author.

Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland.

This article is an open access article

distributed under the terms and

Michail Theodosiadis

Histories 2023, 3 20

Mihaela Neculita Simmons Caleb Simmons Mohamad Maznah Mohamad Stefania Skowron-markowska

Montserrat Lopez Jerez Stefano Bertoldi Mrdjan Mladjan Susana Calvo Capilla Mustafa Menshawy Tanya Elal Lawrence

Nicholas Temple Terence Heng
Nitin Bassi Tilman Sauer
Nora Benedict Valerie Gonzalez
Pati George Pati Viktor Blåsjö
Patricia Zulueta Perez Will Christie

Patrizia Farina William B. Noseworthy
Peter Dykema William Bradley Horton
Revez Jorge Yannis Spyropoulos

Robert Cribb Yin Shoufu

Rudá Amorim Lucena Zoltán Boldizsár Simon

**Disclaimer/Publisher's Note:** The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.