

MDPI

Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Standards in 2022

Standards Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Standards* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 23 days and the median time to publication was 110 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Standards*:

Agnitra Roy Choudhury İssam Dawoud
Alexandre Vervisch-Picois Jan Owsinski
Alla Kushnir Jessica Clement
Alp Özdemir John Flood
Anamaria Feier John Hellerman

Anamaria Feier John Hellermann
Andrés García-Floriano Karolina Pawlak
Antonietta Varasano Krishna Kant
Benoît Bernard Lili Cai
Brunella Arru Liqing Zhang

Burcin Atilgan Turkmen Luis-Javier Capote-Pérez Chia-Hsing Huang Maligi Anantha Sunil Ching-Chow Yang Margareta Teodorescu Claudia Rus María Heredia Mantis

Cláudia Silva María-Leticia Meseguer-Santamaría Constantin Oancea Mario Alberto García Ramírez

Cristina Stancu Marta Vasconcelos
Cyril S. Aslanov Md Monirul Islam
Edyta Kardas Merched Azzi
Elena-Maria Prada Michael Blakeney
Elżbieta Szczepankiewicz Mihály Kökény
Eman H. Alkhammash Mohammad Thalji
Emeric Frejafon Mohannad Jabbar

Ephraim Kwashie Thompson Mohd Ikhmal Hageem Hassan

Ferenc Bognár Mónica Fossati Florian Theilmann Mostafa Abotaleb Francisco Silva Naeem Jan

Haider Ali Naresworo Nugroho Haidong Feng Natalia Kozhukhova Hani Ramadhan Natalie Riedel

Herda Yati Binti Katman Nguyễn Văn Biên
Huai-Wei Lo Otilia Manta
Hubert Baumeister Peter Glavic
Imran Ali Peter Walker

Citation: *Standards* Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of *Standards* in 2022. *Standards* **2023**, 3, 19–20. https://doi.org/10.3390/standards3010002

Published: 16 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Standards **2023**, 3

Piotr Kosiuczenko Slawomir Wawak Raja Chowdhury Sofia Anastácio Reinout Heijungs Subhash Babu Ren-Huei Fu Takeshi Fujino

Riccardo Guidetti Thyago C. C. Nepomuceno

Roberto Martins Tzu-Hua Wang
Rusmadiah Anwar Vasilios Kapsalis
Sabrina Šuman Virginia W. Maclaren
Sani Saminu Vladimir Estivill-Castro

Sara Targońska Wells Utembe Sasa Sladic Woochang Lee Serosh Karim Noon Yuvin Chinniah

Shakizada U. Niyazbekova Yuxi Xie Shengchao Li Zheng Li

Silvano Piazza

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.