



Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Proteomes in 2022

Proteomes Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. Proteomes was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 21 days and the median time to publication was 56 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown Proteomes:

Anna Maria Salzano

Anne Fassl Antonella Rosi

Antonio Hernandes Chaves-Neto

Armando Caseiro

Arun Kumar Hanumana Gouda Patil

Bhaswati Sengupta Carlo Santambrogio

Daniel Roeth David Ramsden Drashya Sharma Elżbieta Trafny Evgenia Shishkova Federica Bono Florence Naillat Francesca Lavatelli Francesco Di Lorenzo

Frédéric Halgand Hao-ai Shui Ho Tsoi **Hugo Caires** Imre Lengyel

Isabel Garcia-Dorival István Egerszegi

Jeroen Krijgsveld

Jiaqi Wang Jinan Li Jody Vykoukal

Johannes Jung

Jonathan D. Humphries José Angelito U. Hardillo

Ka Yang

Kavindra Kumar Kesari

Lasse Lindahl

Leo Kei Iwai Leo Veenman Lucas Delmonico Lydie Nadal-Desbarats

> Małgorzata Grzanka Maria Cristina Baracat-Pereira

Mariusz Niemczyk Mariusz Tomasz Dziadas

Martina Samiotaki Masaru Miyagi

Mikhail Ivanovich Voevoda

Mukesh Kumar Nagesh Peddada Nathan P. Manes Nobuaki Okumura Orlando Castellano Petro E. Petrides Prabhu Ponnandy Pratik Jagtap Quanwei Zhang Rachele Tamburino Rainer Cramer Raj Kumar

Ravi Chand Bollineni Remigiusz Bachor Renata Del Carratore Robert Stryiński Rui Vitorino Ryan Senger

Sabine Lichtenegger Sachin Verma Sakshi Rajoria Sara Reis Shariful Islam

Citation: Proteomes Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to Reviewers of Proteomes in 2022. Proteomes 2023, 11, 4. https://doi.org/10.3390/proteomes11010004

Published: 13 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Proteomes 2023, 11, 4 2 of 2

Shikha Jain Tomasz Powrózek
Shu-Hui Chen Trayambak Basak
Shveta Bathla Xaveer Van Ostade
Sreelakshmi Sreenivasamurthy Ximing Yuan
Srikanth Manda Xiucong Bao
Susana B. Bravo Yi-Ting Wang

Syed Azmal Ali Yoshitaka Fukuzawa

Tamas Koszegi Yuan Gao Tao Lin Yu-Hsiang Kuan Tatu Rojalin Yujia Wang

Timothy Hamerly

Tatu Rojalin Yujia Wang Tiantian Jiang Zeeshan Hamid

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.