



Editorial

## Acknowledgement to Reviewers of *Technologies* in 2016

## **Technologies Editorial Office**

Published: 10 January 2017

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland; technologies@mdpi.com

The editors of *Technologies* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons (https://publons.com) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *Technologies*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage http://www.mdpi.com/reviewers.

The following reviewed for *Technologies* in 2016:

Araoz, Joseph A. Fantozzi, Gilbert Hsia, Shao-Yi Astakhov, Georgy Ferdyn-Grygierek, Joanna Hsiang, Hsing-I

Augustine, Alex Ferraro, Pietro Huang, Wen-Ni Wennie Bagherifard, Sara Fetz, Eberhard E. Ioanna, Zergioti

Baltus, Ruth E. Field, Debra A. Ito, Akihiko
Barbieri Marco Florin Nicholas Iabedi Mohamp

Barbieri, Marco Florin, Nicholas Jahedi, Mohammad Bayon, Cristina Formosa, Fabien Jayasuriya, S.A. Bhagat, Nikunj A. Gamo, Javier Kamiloglu, Senem Bonalumi, Davide Gerhardt, Ilja Keevil, Stephen Broccard, Frédéric D. Kim, Kyong Hon Gitlow, Lynn Brodnick, Sarah Giungato, Pasquale Kirby, R. Lee

Brunetti, Adele Gonçalves, Luiz M. G. Kitanovski, Andrej

Callejón-Ferre, A.J. Gowran, Rosemary Joan Lam, Mary Campos, Armando Gramstad, Astrid Lester, Brian J.

Cao, Giacomo Grant, Tim Li, Jie

Caucci, Luca Grasa, Gemma S. López De Lacalle Marcaide,

Chan, Kam Wai CliffordGrasso, SalvatoreLuis NorbertoChen, XiaojianGschwendtner, MichaelMarion, MichaëlChiu, Tzai-WenGuo, HuiminMartínez, Sidonia

Chrenko, Daniela Henle, Christian Melander-Wikman, Anita

De Lacalle, L. N. López Hirota, Yuichiro Mines, R.A.W.
Desideri, Lorenzo Ho, Minh Moreno, Pablo
Dabbs, Annette DeVito Hong, Soon-Jik Müller, J. H.
Moghadam, Afsaneh Dorri Hossain, Mohammad Billal Neto, Pedro

Moghadam, Afsaneh Dorri Hossain, Mohammad Billal Neto, Pedro Ebel, Thomas Howcroft, Jennifer Ng, Lisa C.

Technologies 2017, 5, 5 2 of 2

Njintang, Nicolas Yanou Ohno, Seigo Omrani, Emad Orellano, Elsa Pawlis, Alexander Paz Silva, Gerardo Peña-Ríos, Anasol Penders-van Elk, Nathalie J.M.C. Peng, Peng Pessard, Etienne Shapiro, Jeffrey H.

Pimenta Dinis, Maria Alzira Pine, Kerrin

Pinkse, Pepijn W.H. Pistorius, Petrus Christiaan

Pittman, Todd Polachini, T.C. Redmond, Stephen Remacle, Francoise Robles-Morua, Agustin Rusu, Alexandru Ryan, Steve

Safdarnejad, Seyed Mostafa Sakurai, Yoshio Salmi, Mika Seabra, M. P. Sergey, Makarov

Soekadar, Surjo R. Söllner, Immo N. Song, Kenan Stinaff, Eric A. Tan, Chung-Sung Tan, Xipeng

Smith, Scott

Tomé, Liliana C. Tsai, Din Ping Turq, Viviane Valls, Jaime

Vassilakopoulou, P. Wong, Eugene Wouters, Eveline J. M. Woźniak, Marcin

Yan, Fei Yeong, Wai Yee Zhang, Xinping Zhou, Junhong Zuñiga, Alex Elías Župan, Robert



© 2017 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).