



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Antibodies in 2015

Antibodies Editorial Office

Published: 2 February 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; antibodies@mdpi.com

The editors of *Antibodies* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. In addition, MDPI has launched a collaboration with Publons, a website that seeks to publicly acknowledge reviewers on a per journal basis. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Agadjanyan, Michael	Honda, Shinya	Niess, Jan Hendrik
Álvarez-Vallina, Luis	Igdoura, Suleiman A.	Nocentini, Giuseppe
Arakawa, Tsutomu	Jensen, Charlotte H.	Panza, Francesco
Barelle, Caroline	Jeong, Ki Jun	Parodis, Ioannis
Berrih-Aknin, Sonia	Kisand, Kai	Paul, Stéphane
Bethea, John R.	Kiss, Margaret M.	Polito, Letizia
Capito, Florian	Knight, Elysse M.	Quadros, Edward V.
Chevalier, Nina	Kok, Robbert J.	Rabuka, David
Chu, Seung Y.	Kristensen, Peter	Rakonjac, Jasna
Chudasama, Vijay	Laborda, Jorge	Robinson, Matthew
Correia, João D.g.	Lannfelt, Lars	Rosenberg, Jacob M.
De Simoni, MG	Leusen, Jeanette	Rouet, Romain
DeFranco, Anthony L.	Liu, Jean	Ryba-Stanisławowska, Monika
DiCara, Danielle	Lood, Christian	Sarafanov, Andrey G.
Dimitrov, Dimiter	Morbidelli, Massimo	Sawant, Deepali
Drabek, Dubravka	Moricoli, Diego	Schwab, Karen
Dumontet, Charles	Moutsopoulos, Haralampos	Schwimmer, Lauren
Dumoulin, Mireille	Mulero, Victor	Shoenfeld, Yehuda
Epstein, Alan L.	Muyldermans, Serge	Siegrist, Claire-Anne
Ghiggeri, Gian Marco	Nagele, Robert	Simons, Mikael
Goldmana, Ellen R.	Nallaparaju, Kalyan	Storkus, Walter
Hendriks, Rudi W.	Nickerson, Kevin	Streltsov, Victor A.

Biology **2016**, 5, 4

Tansey, Malú G. van Bergen en Henegouwen, P. Williams, Sarah K.

ten Brinke, Anja Van Blarcom, Thomas Xu, Jin

Thomas, Helen E. Vilanova, Manuel Zalutsky, Michael R.

Urowitz, Murray B. Vissink, Arjan



© 2016 by the author; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).